Next Gen PES GOTM Competitions

null
With the help of Console Goals, Next Gen PES will be launching it’s own GOTM competitions. So if any of you are interested, have a look at the submissions thread on our official forums . All the instructions are there and should be pretty straight forward.

4 Responses to Next Gen PES GOTM Competitions

  1. Hey Your current website starts up literally slow for my situation, I don’t know who’s problem is that on the other hand wikipedia opens up fairly fast.
    On the other hand thank you for posting brilliant article.
    Almost everyone who discovered this site should have discovered this
    informative article incredibly valuable. I personally ought to state that you have done amazing job with this and additionally
    hope to discover even more amazing content through you.
    Just after looking at your blog post, I have book marked your web page.

  2. Jamie says:

    Hello! Your websites are running lagging , the site took sort of a
    minute or so to finally load up, I really dont know whether it
    is just simply me or maybe your web site but twitter worked acceptable for
    me. However , thank you for putting up impressive article.
    In my opinion it has already been incredibly helpful to user
    who click here. I personally need to tell you that you have done fantastic job
    with this and also hope to find even more amazing things
    from you. To obtain additional understanding through content that
    you write-up, I actually have saved to my bookmarks this website.

  3. Hey Your entire web page starts up seriously slow for me, I not really know
    who’s problem is that on the other hand wikipedia starts quite
    quick. Well, I need to say thanks for placing excellent blog
    post. Perhaps it has been helpful to lots of
    individuals . This one is fantastic what you actually have implemented and would like to see more fascinating content from your website.
    Right after checking out the post, I have bookmarked your site.

  4. Hey there! Your website is running lagging , this took just like
    a moment to reload, I personally have no idea if it’s just me
    or maybe your blog but google and yahoo loaded for me.

    Well, I need to thank you so much for placing awesome blog post.
    I’m assuming it really has become useful to plenty of people
    who arrived at this point. I hope I will be able to find a lot more remarkable information and I should really compliment you simply
    by saying you have done fabulous job. I already have your site bookmarked to check new stuff you publish.

Leave a Reply

